Contact

Ecocity Builders

339 15th Street, Suite 208
Oakland, CA 94612
Main number: 510.452.9522
Fax: 510.444.4508
General e-mail: ecocity@igc.org

501(c)3 nonprofit tax identification
68-0285073

Staff Directory

Richard Register, President
ecocity@igc.org

Kirstin Miller, Executive Director
kirstin@ecocitybuilders.org

Marco Vangelisti, International Ecocity Standards Project
marco@ecocitybuilders.org

Sven Eberlein, Communications
sven@ecocitybuilders.org

Rick Smith, Project Associate
rick@ecocitybuilders.org

Tawni Aaron, Events
tawni@ecocitybuilders.org

Max Heim, Webmaster
max@ecocitybuilders.org

Map




View Larger Map